What Fat People Like: Angle Shots

The internet is the coolest thing ever. You can pretend to be anything you want. You can be an expert on any subject and proceed to tear people apart with comments on Youtube videos. It’s pretty awesome, you can win an argument without any knowledge at all. Wikipedia for life.

One way to take advantage of false self representation is through angle shots. Fat People love angle shots. These first became popular on Myspace back when cool kids people actually went on the site. It was the ultimate way to hide any flaw  you had. Angle shots aren’t for SSBBW’s because they’re too proud of their bodies. Angle Shots are for FGPNTBF (Fat Girls Pretending Not to be Fat).

Angle Shots are the ultimate tool of deception. They get rid of extra chins,push boobs together, and even make entire bodies disappear. Hide behind that computer screen, you don’t have to meet anyone in real life.You can chat or message guys and never come out from behind the computer screen. Angle Shots are a gift from angels. (lame)

2 responses

  1. Hello,

    My name is Catherine, I was reading Fatty Lane and I like your writing style, nice sense of humor and you have some really interesting articles. Also I’m impressed by your blog’s nice and clean presentation. You have a fun world here.

    That is why I would love to add your blog in the blog directory that I admin. It’s a high web traffic, Page Rank 5 blog directory named Blogdire, http://www.blogdire.com, it’s visit count grows exponentially every day and has high quality gained by listing great blogs like yours, because it does not have advertisement nor pop-ups.

    Having your blog listed in my directory, will definitely improve its page rank in search engines, (like Google), and you will have many visits to leave nice comments and feedback, and of course, more people to enjoy your blog and share your interests.

    In exchange of becoming part of the directory, all I ask is a simple link to my other site, I can assure you, the operation is extremely simple and there is no money involved.

    Let me know if you are interested and what you think.

    Kind regards,

    Cathy

  2. It could be that I am being naive, but I am not sure if you’re saying you really do appreciate the angle shots, or if you’re deriding them for being deceptive. In any case, I think both of the girls in the “=” pics above are actually very pretty (yep, in both of their pics). I’ve been called a chubby chaser, and that’s okay, but I don’t just like any chick who’s ‘fat.’ I just know that there are gals out there who are heavier than the ‘ideal’ and are still hot. If I wasn’t already taken, I’d date either of them in a heartbeat.

Leave a Reply

