Top 10 fat movie characters

10. Albert Brennaman

Movie: Hitch

Actor: Kevin James

Memorable Line: You can’t stop it…

Made the list because…A fat guy who likes to dance is always entertaining.

9. J.D

Movie: Saving Silverman

Actor: Jack Black

Memorable Line: You’ve been pinching loaves on the lawn? I play croquet out there!

Made the list because…He didn’t get hit with a burrito on a motorcycle, but jack black brought home the bacon in saving silverman.

8. Irv

Movie: Cool Runnings

Actor: John Candy

Memorable Line: Our Father, who art in Calgary, Bobsled be thy name

Made the list because…He’s the coach?

7. Jabba the Hut

Movie: Star Wars

Actor: Jabba Hut

Memorable Line: Ha, Ha, Ha, Ha

Made the list because…He put in a lot of work getting his weight up. One of the great method actors of our time.

6. Bus Driver (uncredited)

Movie: Billy Madison

Actor: Chris Farley

Memorable Line: That Veronica Vaughn is one piece of ace, I know from experience dude. If you know what I mean…Well, not me personally but a guy I know. Him and her *got it on*. Wooo-eee! NO YELLING ON THE BUS!

Made the list because…who would steal 30 bagged lunches?

5. Seth

Movie: Superbad

Actor: Jonah Hill

Memorable Line: Oh Evan, thank you for bringing that lube for my pussy. I never would’ve been able to handle your four inch dick inside my pussy without that gigantic bottle of lube.

Made the list because…he was still fat back then.

4. Walter Sobchak

Movie: The Big Lebowski

Actor: John Goodman

Memorable Line: Fuck it, Dude. Let’s go bowling.

Made the list because…he’s one fat badass.

3.Chunk

Movie: The Goonies

Actor: Jeff Cohen

Memorable Line: I’m gettin’ outta here. I’m… I smell ice cream!

Made the list because…the truffle shuffle

2. Alan

Movie: The Hangover

Actor: Zach Galifianakis

Memorable Line: Thanks a lot…Bin Laden

Made the list because…too many reasons to list

1. Rosemary

Movie: Shallow Hal

Actor: Gwyneth Paltrow

Memorable Line: Hal, do me a favor and stop saying that I’m pretty and that I’m not fat, ok? Cause it makes me uncomfortable.

Made the list because…this movie proves you can be fat and beautiful…only if you are wearing a fat suit.

Leave a Reply

